top of page
Search
  • Stephen Gallant

Welcome to Gallant Thoughts!

This page will be dedicated to my thoughts on three things: music, mental health, and gaming. Why throw gaming into the mix? Because I like games - video games, board games, card games...any games, really. My goal for this blog is to have a mixture of reviews, opinions, and personal experiences on these three topics. Some posts will be fun and utterly pointless (reviewing Super Nintendo games, for example), some will be quite serious (my struggles with mental health), and some will hopefully be helpful (lesson articles for music makers).


If you'd like to get notified whenever I make a new post, please subscribe at the bottom of the page! Take care, Stephen

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page